Box Office
The box office is on the outside of the IVC PAC next to the Lobby entrance. It is open one (1) hour prior to performances.


Tickets can be purchased online here at or at the box office in the 1 hour period before events. Please note, tickets are non-refundable except for cancelled events that are not rescheduled.


Patrons may exchange tickets from one event to another within the same season. The patron must pay the difference if the event being exchanged into has a higher ticket value that the first event. However, the patron will not be refunded the difference if the event being exchanged into has a lower ticket value than the first. The non-refundable portion of the ticket will go to support the IVC PAC. Said amount is not tax-deductible or eligible for official donation through the IVC Foundation.


Tickets must be exchanged no later than 24 hours before the performance. To make an exchanges, call the PAC Operations Manager at 949-451-5294

Join Our Mailing List!

Join the mailing list and receive the annual printed season brochure delivered to your home. You will also receive monthly email updates with valuable information about upcoming music, theatre, and dance performances at the IVC PAC.




Rental Information

The IVC PAC is available for rental only in the month of June. Rental rates are quoted at time of inquiry and are subject to change without notice. Renters are required to execute a Rental Agreement Contract and provide an insurance rider indemnifying the district and all of its employees. Rentals are processed on a first-come-first serve basis. For more information, contact the Director of the Performing Arts Center, Patric Taylor at 949-451-5455 or



We always welcome volunteers for ushering our events. For more information, please contact Aimee Alwood at 949-451-5294 or



PAC Contacts Academic Contacts

Patric Taylor
Director of the PAC


Aimee Alwood
Box Office Manager


Nancy Bracken
Head of Costume Design


Donald Formaneck
Scenic Director

Joe Poshek
School of the Arts Dean

Julie Kirk
Art Department Chair

Jennifer La Curan
Dance Department Chair


Matthew Tresler
Music Department Chair


M. Scott Grabau
Theatre Department Chair